XV – “Vizzy Zone” Mixtape

Posted in Music with tags , , , , , on September 9, 2010 by The Goodie Bag

XV has dropped his much anticipated Warner Bros. debut mixtape, Vizzy Zone.  Some of the tracks that really stood out to us are “Vizzy Zone” featuring Kid Cudi and “May The Force Be With You” featuring Killer Mike and recent Rostrum Records signee Mac Miller.  Hosted by DJ Ill Will and DJ Rockstar.


1. Theme To Vizzy Zone (Prod. By Seven)
2. The Flying V (Prod. By Seven)
3. Tunnel Vision (Prod. By Omen)
4. Gettin’ Bizzy (Prod. By Seven)
5. We Zonin’ (Prod. By Seven)
6. Reset Button Ft. Talib Kweli (Prod. By Woody)
7. Nevermind (produced by Seven)
8. She Go, I Go Ft. Chiddy Bang (Prod. By Seven)
9. Falling Awake (Prod. By Omen)
10. Mirror’s Edge Ft. Mike Posner (Prod. By Seven)
11. Vizzy Zone Ft. Kid Cudi (Prod. By Emile)
12. Passport (Prod. By Woody)
13. Isn’t It Awesome (Prod. By Woody)
14. May The Force Be With You Ft. Killer Mike & Mac Miller (Prod. By Seven)
15. Familiar (Prod. By Seven)
16. Best Is Yet To Come Ft. Colin Munroe (Prod. By Colin Munroe)
17. Ending Credits (Interlude)
18. Talk My Shit (Prod. By The Awesome Sound)
BONUS: Mirror’s Edge (Remix) Ft. Bun B, GLC & Mike Posner

DOWNLOAD LINK: XV – “Vizzy Zone” Mixtape


Chase N. Cashe – “Vintage” Mixtape

Posted in Music with tags , , , , , on September 8, 2010 by timaestro2

Surf Club producer Chase N. Cashe just released this wonderful mixtape of sweet instrumentals. The New Orleans native comes with an interesting approach on tracks like “Space Cowboy”, “Fresh Out”, and “Tetris”. This mixtape will have you nodding your head from the beginning to the end. Also, if you’re an emcee or aspiring artists there’s plenty of dope tracks available to practice your rhyming skills. Be sure to stay in tune for what The Surf Club has in store next. Karla “hustleGRL” Moy a good friend of ours did an outstanding job on the artwork for this project.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Chase N. Cashe – “Vintage” Mixtape

Jessica Stam x Aldo Fall / Winter 2010 Advertisement

Posted in Fashion, Models with tags , , on September 8, 2010 by The Goodie Bag

Aldo once again uses Jessica Stam in their upcoming Fall / Winter 2010 ads.

SOURCE: F.luxury.B

Wiz Khalifa – “Damn It Feels Good To Be A Taylor” [Video]

Posted in Music, Videos with tags , , , on September 8, 2010 by The Goodie Bag

Wiz dropped a new video today in appreciation to all of his fans and followers.  From all of us here at The Goodie Bag we’d like to wish Wiz a Happy Birthday; congrats on turning 23.  Directed by Bill Paladino.

Jazz Cartier Ft. Lykke Li – “Until We Bleed”

Posted in Music with tags , , , on September 8, 2010 by Cartier III

The first single off of Jazz Cartier‘s debut mixtape, Losing Elizabeth.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Jazz Cartier Ft. Lykke Li – “Until We Bleed”

Interview With Flying Lotus @ North Coast Music Festival [Video]

Posted in Events, Interviews, Videos with tags , , , , on September 8, 2010 by timaestro2

Directed By : Cam Be

The North Coast Music Festival was a huge event in Chicago. On the third and last day of the festival, we got up close and personal with Flying Lotus.  Lotus had an intense (almost magical) connection with the crowd that came out to see his performance.  Hands down, Flying Lotus is a cool guy.

Louis Vuitton Fall / Winter 2010 Tower Sneakers

Posted in Sneakers with tags , , , , on September 8, 2010 by The Goodie Bag

For Fall / Winter 2010, Louis Vuitton presents new versions of their Tower sneaker in both low top and high top versions.  This time they decided to go with a woven premium leather upper, which actually looks pretty nice.  The high top also comes with a low lace strap and both feature accents on the side-panels in dark blue.