Juan The Blogger Comes To The Goodie Bag!

What’s good everyone. To those who don’t know me, and I doubt any of you do, I am Juan Neal aka Juan the Blogger. I am a some what known blogger out of Detroit, MI. My dude Pete hit me up about posting on this blog and I could not miss the opportunity. I am known for many things where I come from, but the main thing that I am known for is sneakers!

I will try to bring you the latest fashion, music from my city as well as other artists, and also some retrospective things as current events role by. All I ask back is support for me and thing great blog. But enough on me…… I guess I will get to work. Peace!

http://twitter.com/JuanNeal For all my people on Twitter…….

Leave a Reply

