TDK – “Up In The Air” Mixtape


  1. TDK Ft. D. Pryde – “Back To The Crib Freestyle”
  2. TDK – “Come Over Freestyle”
  3. TDK – “Stay Wicked” [Produced By Epik]
  4. TDK – “Hussle In Da House Freestyle”
  5. TDK – “Say Ahh Freestyle”
  6. TDK – “Champions Freestyle”
  7. TDK – “I’m So Appalled Freestyle”
  8. TDK – “Beamer, Benz, Or Bentley Freestyle”
  9. TDK – “Drop The World Freestyle”
  10. TDK – “Over Freestyle”
  11. TDK – “Roger That Freestyle”
  12. TDK – “Rude Boy Freestyle”
  13. TDK – “I Get It In Freestyle”
  14. TDK – “I’m Ill Freestyle”
  15. TDK – “The Leak Freestyle”
  16. TDK – “Nothing On You Freestyle”
  17. TDK Ft. Dubzz Da Boss – “Good Girl” [Bonus]

TDK has finally released his highly-anticipated debut mixtape, Up In The Air.  This mixtape is filled with a lot of killer freestyles by the young 16-year-old Toronto native.  Hosted by DJ Gutta, and brought to you by Toronto heavyweights Aristo Music Group and Team Offense; you can surely expect to see some more great things from this young Toronto rapper. 

DOWNLOAD LINK: TDK – “Up In The Air” Mixtape


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: