Lil Chuckee – “Charles Lee Ray” Mixtape


1.      Lil Chuckee – “Charles Lee Ray” (Intro)
2.      Lil Chuckee Ft. Shanell – “I’m Here” (Prod. By TD3K)
3.      Lil Chuckee – “Road To Success” (Prod. By DJ Pain 1 & Dividend Souls)
4.      Lil Chuckee – “Free Weezy (Remix)”
5.      Lil Chuckee – “Feel Good Music” (Prod. By Big Hurt)
6.      Lil Chuckee Ft. Lil Wayne & Jae Millz – “Uptown” (Prod. By BJ Beatz)
7.      Lil Chuckee – “Lights Out” (Prod. By Dividend Souls)
8.      Lil Chuckee Ft. Cory Gunz & Bigga 500 – “Stop Playin’ (Prod. By Beatz Like Dis)
9.      Lil Chuckee Ft. Princess (Crime Mob) – “Ooh Baby” (Prod. By Monstarr)
10.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Fiend – “Torcher” (Prod. By Sean Brown)
11.  Lil Chuckee Ft. T-Pain – “Believe It” (Prod. By Fire)
12.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Roscoe Dash – “What They Hatin’ 4” (Prod. By KE)
13.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Mack Maine – “Break Thru” (Prod. By Ali & Trues)
14.  Lil Chuckee – “Get The Record Straight” (Prod. By BJ Beatz)
15.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Jaycee Payaso – “My City” (Prod. By Serm Style)
16.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Sean Garrett – “Phil Jackson” (Prod. By Sean Brown)
17.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Lil Twist, Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz – “Where’s Wayne”
18.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Jody Breeze & Short Dawg – “Counting Up The Paper” (Prod. By TD3K)
19.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Joey Da Y, Fiend, PNC, Jack Spratt & Mack Maine – “So So N.O.”
20.  Lil Chuckee – “Final Countdown” (Prod. By Serm Style)
21.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Baby Sis – “808” (Prod. By Pace-O) [Bonus Track]
22.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Issa – “What U Lookin’ At” [Bonus Track]
23.  Lil Chuckee Ft. G Fresh & Travis Porter – “Nice Day” (Prod. By G Fresh) [Bonus Track]
24.  Lil Chuckee – “Warming Up” (Prod. By Pace-O”

The Young Money Youngin’ Lil Chuckee teams up with DJ Ill Will, Greg Street, and DJ Rockstar to drop his first major official mixtape Charles Lee Ray.  The mixtape includes features from label mates Lil Wayne, Jae Millz, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Nicki Minaj, Lil Twist, Short Dawg, and Shanell as well as Princess (Crime Mob), Fiend, T-Pain, Sean Garrett, Roscoe Dash, Travis Porter, Jody Breeze, and more.  

DOWNLOAD LINK: Lil Chuckee – “Charles Lee Ray” Mixtape


3 Responses to “Lil Chuckee – “Charles Lee Ray” Mixtape”


  2. Click the download link at the bottom of the post. Also, below is the direct link to the Dat Piff download:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: