Archive for August, 2010

Raz Fresco And DJ Holiday In The Studio [Video]

Posted in Music, Videos with tags , , , , on August 31, 2010 by The Goodie Bag

Raz Fresco and DJ Holiday in the studio working on Raz’s new mixtape Laced Up.


Big Sean – “Finally Famous Vol. 3” Mixtape

Posted in Music with tags , , , , on August 31, 2010 by The Goodie Bag

Big Sean released his much anticipated mixtape, Finally Famous Vol. 3 earlier today.  Not too much to say about it other than download now!


1. Final Hour (Prod. Don Cannon and Nick Kage)
2. Meant To Be (Prod. DJ Spinz)
3. What U Doin? (Bull$#!@ing) (Prod. The Olympicks)
4. Money & Sex Ft. Bun B (Prod. No I.D.)
5. Five Bucks (5 On It) Ft. Chip Tha Ripper & Curren$y
6. High Rise (Prod. Don Cannon)
7. Crazy (Prod. The Olympicks)
8. Home Town (Prod. Eliseo of Treal)
9. Supa Dupa Lemonade
10. My Clost Sayitainttone (Prod. Key Wane)
11. Too Fake Ft. Chiddy Bang (Prod. Xaphoon Jones)
12. Fuck My Opponent Ft. Tyga (Prod. Trillionz)
13. Made Ft. Drake (Prod. WrighTrax)
14. Ambigious Ft. Mike Posner (Prod. Clinton Sparks)
15. Love Song Ft. Saui (Prod. Key Wane)
16. Memories (Prod. Key Wane)
17. Bonus Track

DOWNLOAD LINK: Big Sean – “Finally Famous Vol. 3” Mixtape

BadHabits B.L.E.M Photoshoot Sneak Peek

Posted in Clothing with tags , , , , on August 31, 2010 by C.

The pictures from the BadHabits Clothing B.L.E.M. shoot just leaked today with the rest available tomorrow. The B.L.E.M. shirt released on Friday, August 13th.  As usual only 50 made and individually numbered with 40 available in men’s sizing and 10 in women’s.  There are still a few B.L.E.M. t-shirts available through BadHabits online store, so hurry!

Wiz Khalifa Ft. J.A.E. – “Black & Yellow”

Posted in Music with tags , , , , , on August 31, 2010 by The Goodie Bag

The new single from the Taylor Gang General a little ahead of schedule.  As expected, the track is superb and features J.A.E.  Catch Wiz on the “Waken Baken” Tour coming to a city near you.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Wiz Khalifa Ft. J.A.E. – “Black & Yellow”

Kurtis Blow Jr. Ft. Nicki Minaj – “It’s Goin’ Down”

Posted in Music with tags , , , , on August 31, 2010 by The Goodie Bag

Hip-Hop legend Kurtis Blow’s son, Kurtis Blow Jr. does it again with his second smash hit “It’s Goin’ Down” featuring Nicki Minaj off of his upcoming mixtape Californication: Palm Trees And Dirty Beaches due out October 8th, 2010.  The mixtape will feature Drake, Nicki Minaj, Nipsey Hussle, Jaye, JR Rotem with production from Boi-1da, Aliby, REO, and more.  Kurtis Blow Jr. is currently on a worldwide Breaks Tour with his Dad.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Kurtis Blow Jr. Ft. Nicki Minaj – “It’s Goin’ Down”

Heineken Inspire Tour Hits Atlanta

Posted in Alcohol, Events, Music with tags , , , , , , , on August 31, 2010 by The Goodie Bag

Join Jermaine Dupri, DJ Trauma, Big Boi, Bun B, and surprise guests in Atlanta at Opera this Saturday (September 4, 2010) from 3:00 P.M. – 7:00 P.M. for Heineken’s Inspire Tour.  Enjoy music, beer, food, games, etc.  Curated by Team Epiphany.

1150 Peachtree St.
Atlanta, GA 30309
United States of America

Jaye – “Space Jam Jaye” Mixtape

Posted in Music with tags , , , , , on August 31, 2010 by The Goodie Bag

Chicago’s own Jaye teams up with DJ Don Cannon to drop his highly anticipated Space Jam Jaye mixtape.  Includes original production from in-house producers Prizzie, Aliby, and Boy Scout. Heavily co-signed by Don Cannon, Jaye has a serious buzz right now. From the first single “F Talking” to “Space Flight” featuring Gucci Mane, Jaye has greatly progressed in word play and also content selections.  Also starring on DJ Drama’s Trap History mixtape to being featured on Drake’s unofficial mixtape Comeback Season 2 Jaye has been giving the game fresh air to breathe, by infusing rap, hip-hop, R&B, and pop all into one mixtape.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Jaye – “Space Jam Jaye” Mixtape