Kent M$NEY – “Becoming” EP

Kent M$NEY is the latest artist to come out of the Surf Club Movement, and after listening to his Surf Club debut project “Becoming”, you’ll see why.  Featuring production from the Surf Club’s own Hit-Boy and Chase N. Cashe, Boi-1da, G Ry, Big K.R.I.T., and others.  Aside from Big K.R.I.T. producing on Kent M$NEY’s EP he also lent his vocals to the track “Nothing Like Me”.


1. Truth (Intro) Produced by Chase N. Cashe
2. “If I Ever” Produced by Hit-Boy
3. “Gangsta’s Story” Produced by G Ry
4. “Wish I Would’ve Known” (Ft. TY$L) Produced by Hit-Boy and M3rge for UPS
5. Steppin’ Out” Produced by M3rge for UPS
6. “Nothing Like Me” (Ft. Big K.R.I.T) Produced by Big K.R.I.T
7. “Rollin” (Ft. Hit-Boy) Produced by Hit-Boy
8. “Did You Hear” Produced by Hit-Boy
9. “Gotta Be” (Ft. LFK) Produced by Deezy for UPS
10. “See What I Did” Produced by Boi-1da
11. “Decisions” Produced by Yeezo for UPS
12. “Alright” (Ft. TY$L) Produced by Hit-Boy
13. “Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me” Produced by Chase N. Cashe
14. “Hey” Produced by Hit-Boy
15. “Becoming” Produced by M3rge and Deezy for UPS

Album Artwork By: Karla “HustleGRL” Moy

DOWNLOAD LINK: Kent M$NEY – “Becoming” EP


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: