KRSP x Curren$y “Paper Plane” T-Shirt Release

Yesterday, KRSP released their collaboration t-shirt with Curren$y in their online store.  This collaborative release is available in both black and white colourways and is available at $30.00 USD.

2 Responses to “KRSP x Curren$y “Paper Plane” T-Shirt Release”

  1. Great!This article is creative,there are a lot of new idea,it gives me inspiration.I think I will also inspired by you and think about more new ideas

      This is a good,common sense article.Very helpful to one who is just finding the resouces about this part.It will certainly help educate me.

      Good article, Each and every point is good enough.Thanks for sharing with us your wisdom.

      I am totally agree with your oppinion.this blog post is very encouraging to people who want to know these topics.

      Ha, that’s actually a really good suggestion. Thanks so much for this!

      This is all very new to me and this article really opened my eyes.Thanks for sharing with us your wisdom.

      Amazing stuff,Thanks so much for this!This is very useful post for me. This will absolutely going to help me in my projects .

      Your blog article is very intersting and fanstic,at the same time the blog theme is unique and perfect,great job.To your success.

  2. man this shirts r sick as hell but i wanna buy the black shirt, with the blue jets with the orange outline in the vid skydiver

Leave a Reply

