Genesis – “I Just Want To Be A Writer” [Video]

This is a video by Genesis, it’s an older one but I love the feel of it.  Just yesterday I was at a vintage / streetwear sale called “Hand Down Your Pants” in Ottawa.  It was a real cool setting; melo underground indie music.  The crowd was really mixed – hipsters, streetwear enthusiasts, hippies, etc.  I met this one French girl who was all about traveling the world and art and was just dope in general.  Played her this video and she told me that shes been jamming to it ever since, so I figured I’d post it for everyone to enjoy.

One Response to “Genesis – “I Just Want To Be A Writer” [Video]”

  1. DOWNLOAD and/or LISTEN to GENESIS MIXTAPE “GREY SKIES” here!!!!

    iamgenesis.bandcamp.com/album/grey-skies

    iamgenesis.bandcamp.com/album/grey-skies

    iamgenesis.bandcamp.com/album/grey-skies

    iamgenesis.bandcamp.com/album/grey-skies

    iamgenesis.bandcamp.com/album/grey-skies

    iamgenesis.bandcamp.com/album/grey-skies

Leave a Reply

