Valentine – “The ReMixtape”

Hailing from Verona, Ontario, Valentine has been busy at work for the past few years steadily developing a solid fan base and rocking shows throughout Canada on a regular basis.  Due to his strong determination and great work ethic he has been getting attention from the local media, promoters, managers, and PR firms from across Canada and the United States.  Having opened up previously for the likes of Joe Budden, DL Incognito, Choclair, Saukrates, and more it was only fitting that he was chosen to open up for Kurupt when he performs at NV Nightclub on September 10th.


  1. That’s How We Roll (Prod. By Ratatat)
  2. Girl Tonight
  3. Rock The Stage Ft. Moka Only
  4. Bad Girls
  5. Don’t Stop Ft. S-Cape Artist
  6. Club Can’t Handle Me (Remix)
  7. Dynamite (Remix)
  8. Cooler Than Me (Remix)
  9. Firegirl
  10. Whatchu Know About
  11. Get It Poppin’
  12. How I Do It
  13. Get Paper
  14. Get Wild
  15. Let’s Go
  16. Like This

DOWNLOAD LINK: Valentine – “The ReMixtape”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: