Big Sean – “Finally Famous Vol. 3” Mixtape

Big Sean released his much anticipated mixtape, Finally Famous Vol. 3 earlier today.  Not too much to say about it other than download now!


1. Final Hour (Prod. Don Cannon and Nick Kage)
2. Meant To Be (Prod. DJ Spinz)
3. What U Doin? (Bull$#!@ing) (Prod. The Olympicks)
4. Money & Sex Ft. Bun B (Prod. No I.D.)
5. Five Bucks (5 On It) Ft. Chip Tha Ripper & Curren$y
6. High Rise (Prod. Don Cannon)
7. Crazy (Prod. The Olympicks)
8. Home Town (Prod. Eliseo of Treal)
9. Supa Dupa Lemonade
10. My Clost Sayitainttone (Prod. Key Wane)
11. Too Fake Ft. Chiddy Bang (Prod. Xaphoon Jones)
12. Fuck My Opponent Ft. Tyga (Prod. Trillionz)
13. Made Ft. Drake (Prod. WrighTrax)
14. Ambigious Ft. Mike Posner (Prod. Clinton Sparks)
15. Love Song Ft. Saui (Prod. Key Wane)
16. Memories (Prod. Key Wane)
17. Bonus Track

DOWNLOAD LINK: Big Sean – “Finally Famous Vol. 3” Mixtape


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: