Archive for DJ Ill Will

XV – “Vizzy Zone” Mixtape

Posted in Music with tags , , , , , on September 9, 2010 by The Goodie Bag

XV has dropped his much anticipated Warner Bros. debut mixtape, Vizzy Zone.  Some of the tracks that really stood out to us are “Vizzy Zone” featuring Kid Cudi and “May The Force Be With You” featuring Killer Mike and recent Rostrum Records signee Mac Miller.  Hosted by DJ Ill Will and DJ Rockstar.


1. Theme To Vizzy Zone (Prod. By Seven)
2. The Flying V (Prod. By Seven)
3. Tunnel Vision (Prod. By Omen)
4. Gettin’ Bizzy (Prod. By Seven)
5. We Zonin’ (Prod. By Seven)
6. Reset Button Ft. Talib Kweli (Prod. By Woody)
7. Nevermind (produced by Seven)
8. She Go, I Go Ft. Chiddy Bang (Prod. By Seven)
9. Falling Awake (Prod. By Omen)
10. Mirror’s Edge Ft. Mike Posner (Prod. By Seven)
11. Vizzy Zone Ft. Kid Cudi (Prod. By Emile)
12. Passport (Prod. By Woody)
13. Isn’t It Awesome (Prod. By Woody)
14. May The Force Be With You Ft. Killer Mike & Mac Miller (Prod. By Seven)
15. Familiar (Prod. By Seven)
16. Best Is Yet To Come Ft. Colin Munroe (Prod. By Colin Munroe)
17. Ending Credits (Interlude)
18. Talk My Shit (Prod. By The Awesome Sound)
BONUS: Mirror’s Edge (Remix) Ft. Bun B, GLC & Mike Posner

DOWNLOAD LINK: XV – “Vizzy Zone” Mixtape


Lil Chuckee – “Charles Lee Ray” Mixtape

Posted in Music with tags , , , , , on June 30, 2010 by The Goodie Bag


1.      Lil Chuckee – “Charles Lee Ray” (Intro)
2.      Lil Chuckee Ft. Shanell – “I’m Here” (Prod. By TD3K)
3.      Lil Chuckee – “Road To Success” (Prod. By DJ Pain 1 & Dividend Souls)
4.      Lil Chuckee – “Free Weezy (Remix)”
5.      Lil Chuckee – “Feel Good Music” (Prod. By Big Hurt)
6.      Lil Chuckee Ft. Lil Wayne & Jae Millz – “Uptown” (Prod. By BJ Beatz)
7.      Lil Chuckee – “Lights Out” (Prod. By Dividend Souls)
8.      Lil Chuckee Ft. Cory Gunz & Bigga 500 – “Stop Playin’ (Prod. By Beatz Like Dis)
9.      Lil Chuckee Ft. Princess (Crime Mob) – “Ooh Baby” (Prod. By Monstarr)
10.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Fiend – “Torcher” (Prod. By Sean Brown)
11.  Lil Chuckee Ft. T-Pain – “Believe It” (Prod. By Fire)
12.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Roscoe Dash – “What They Hatin’ 4” (Prod. By KE)
13.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Mack Maine – “Break Thru” (Prod. By Ali & Trues)
14.  Lil Chuckee – “Get The Record Straight” (Prod. By BJ Beatz)
15.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Jaycee Payaso – “My City” (Prod. By Serm Style)
16.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Sean Garrett – “Phil Jackson” (Prod. By Sean Brown)
17.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Lil Twist, Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz – “Where’s Wayne”
18.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Jody Breeze & Short Dawg – “Counting Up The Paper” (Prod. By TD3K)
19.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Joey Da Y, Fiend, PNC, Jack Spratt & Mack Maine – “So So N.O.”
20.  Lil Chuckee – “Final Countdown” (Prod. By Serm Style)
21.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Baby Sis – “808” (Prod. By Pace-O) [Bonus Track]
22.  Lil Chuckee Ft. Issa – “What U Lookin’ At” [Bonus Track]
23.  Lil Chuckee Ft. G Fresh & Travis Porter – “Nice Day” (Prod. By G Fresh) [Bonus Track]
24.  Lil Chuckee – “Warming Up” (Prod. By Pace-O”

The Young Money Youngin’ Lil Chuckee teams up with DJ Ill Will, Greg Street, and DJ Rockstar to drop his first major official mixtape Charles Lee Ray.  The mixtape includes features from label mates Lil Wayne, Jae Millz, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Nicki Minaj, Lil Twist, Short Dawg, and Shanell as well as Princess (Crime Mob), Fiend, T-Pain, Sean Garrett, Roscoe Dash, Travis Porter, Jody Breeze, and more.  

DOWNLOAD LINK: Lil Chuckee – “Charles Lee Ray” Mixtape

Gudda Gudda Ft. Lil Wayne – “Small Thing To A Giant”

Posted in Music with tags , , , , , on April 1, 2010 by The Goodie Bag

New track from Gudda Gudda featuring Lil Wayne, off of his upcoming mixtape Back 2 Guddaville hosted by DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar.  Tags aren’t too bad in this.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Gudda Gudda Ft. Lil Wayne – “Small Thing To A Giant”

SOURCE: ImFlashy

XV – “Bad News 2”

Posted in Music with tags , , , , , on January 20, 2010 by The Goodie Bag

One year ago today, XV released “Bad News”, speaking on his feelings and happenings in the music industry. A year later, “Bad News 2” details the dramatic changes, success, and getting shunned as a 2010 XXL Freshman. This is the first leak from XV’s upcoming mixtape, “Vizzy Zone”, presented by DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar, dropping in February.

DOWNLOAD LINK: XV – “Bad News 2”

SOURCE: The Young Kingz Daily 2.0